;

Course Schedule

The Full Circle Compliance Academy offers a wide variety of high-impact multi-level training programs to keep you up-to-date with the latest regulatory requirements and industry’s best practices.  Training courses take place in Amsterdam, the Netherlands.  Most FCC Academy courses consist of four sessions of approximately 90 minutes (a total of 6 training hours).  Participants receive a certificate upon completion of the training course. 

Opps!! You didn't enter any table data or CSV file
DateTimeLocationCourseLevelEvent Page
Tue, 7 Apr 20203pm - 5pm (CET)OnlineU.S. Export Controls: The International Traffic in Arms Regulations (ITAR) from a non-U.S. PerspectiveIntermediateClick here
Wed, 8 Apr 202010am - 12pm (CET)OnlineU.S. Export Controls: The Export Administration Regulations (EAR) from a non-U.S. PerspectiveIntermediateClick here
Thu, 9 Apr 202010am - 12pm (CET)OnlineThe ABC of Foreign Military SalesIntermediateClick here
Tue, 12 May 202010am - 12pm (CET)OnlineAn Introduction to EU/Dutch Dual-use and Military Export ControlsIntermediateClick here
Tue, 8 Sep 20209.30 am – 4.30 pmAmsterdamU.S. Export Controls: ITAR & EAR from a non-U.S. PerspectiveAwarenessClick here
Tue, 29 September 20209.30 am – 4.30 pmMunich, GermanyThe ABC of Foreign Military SalesAwarenessClick here
Tue, 6 Oct 20209.30 am – 4.30 pmAmsterdamDesigning an Internal Compliance Program for Export Controls & SanctionsIntermediateClick here
Wed, 7 Oct 20209.30 am – 4.30 pmAmsterdamImplementing an Internal Compliance Program for Export Controls & SanctionsAdvancedClick here
Tue, 24 Nov 20209.30 am – 4.30 pmAmsterdamU.S. Export Controls: The International Traffic in Arms Regulations (ITAR) from a non-U.S. PerspectiveIntermediateClick here
Wed, 25 Nov 20209.30 am – 4.30 pmAmsterdamU.S. Export Controls: The Export Administration Regulations (EAR) from a non-U.S. PerspectiveIntermediateClick here
Thu, 26 Nov 20209.30 am – 4.30 pmAmsterdamThe ABC of Foreign Military SalesIntermediateClick here

* Course schedule for 2021 to be determined.

Would you like to work with us?

Scroll to Top